Happy Feet

15 thoughts on “Happy Feet

  1. Your camera seems to have a good clarity to capture the pics in water like this – Let me also try out with mine… This would have been impossible to capture with my cell phone camera!

    Destination Infinity

    • I think most p&s cameras will shoot this, it depends on the angle and the light! I am waiting for your photoblog to be up! πŸ™‚

      And I am glad that you liked the pic πŸ™‚

  2. Neat. You managed to hide the reflection. Is that fragmented β€œlight” (I guess sun) intentional? It does add a sparkle to the pic!

  3. Nice picture! The ripples are there but the camera is not seen/reflected here, great!

    Coming here from Destination Infinity! Nice to know you, Sakhi!

Your views on my photography...

