Tranquility

10 thoughts on “Tranquility

  1. I have been following your photoblog for quite some time. I must say it was a pleasant surprise to watch it. You are an excellent photographer.
    Are these snaps taken from a SLR or a prozoomer?

    • Hey Preetam, it is a pleasant surprise too to see you here 🙂 And I am glad you like my photographs. I just try to capture what catches my fancy 🙂

      The recent pictures are from DSLR but the earlier ones are by P&S. Never owned a prozoomer though 🙂

      And, welcome to my blog 🙂

Your views on my photography...

